Local  834  of
 


President

Echo Allman

11650 US 400
Dodge City, KS 67801

620-225-4906 Home
620-227-0576 Work
 EST 86K Dodge City, KS

redall@alltel.net

Echo.Allman@fsis.usda.gov  

Vice President

  Steve Root
304 Albert
Lakin, KS. 67860
620-355-6942 Home
620-277-2765 Work
EST 278 Holcomb Plant

sroot@pld.com

Secretary

Lyn Parker
RT. 1 Box 211
Turpin, OK. 73950
580-778-3955 Home
620-626-0295 Work
Plant: EST 208A Liberal KS.

lparker@ptsi.net

 

Treasurer



Rodney Wachholtz 
534 S. Westview Dr.
Derby, KS 67037
Home phone:316-789-9676
Fax 316-788-1539 
Work 316-838-9101 Ex 240


Local834@The-Inspector.com
rwachholtz1@cox.net
Rodney.Wachholtz@fsis.usda.gov

Contact us via e-mail here.