American Federation of Government Employees - AFL/CIO
Serving the Meat, Poultry & Egg Products Inspectors of
Iowa, Nebraska, Kansas and Missouri

 
Updated 07/10/2008

                           Midwest Council Officers

  

          President
         Trent Berhow
 
berhow@pionet.net

Vice President



Billy Ruddock


bdr3353@yahoo.com

Financial Secretary

Roger Bates




rdbates@juno.com

 

  Recording 
Secretary


Gary Hindera



farmerg@heartland.net




Locals of the Midwest Council - Contact Info For Local Presidents

482

Local of Kansas City, MO
Sherman Smith
1226 Magic Cir. Dr.
Emporia Kansas 66801
620- 342- 1482  Home
620-342-5819    Work
sarssmith@sbcglobal.net

2071 Local of Des Moines, IA
Charles Mertes
4107 Kingman Blvd., Apt. 4
Des Moines, IA  50311
(515) 277-6726
odanatac@aol.com
638
Local of St. Joseph, MO
Gary Hindera
850 County Rd. 110
King City, MO 64463-9653
(816) 535-6106 
farmerg@socket.net
2323 Local of Denison, IA
Trent J. Berhow
1211 260th Street
Kiron, IA 51448
(712) 676-3408
berhow@longlines.com
739

Local of St. Joseph, MO
Dayna Estrello
331 North Mill
Jamestown, MO  65046
660-849-2352 (home)
destrello55@yahoo.com

2773 Local of Columbus Junction, IA
Joseph Bay
1326 HWY 137
Albia, IA 5253
Ph: (641) 932-2343
joebay@sirisonline.com
744 Local of Dubuque, IA
Chris Lee
114 Otter St.
West Union,  IA 52175
(563) 422-6010
chris_lee72@msn.com        
3353 Local of Monett, MO
Mark Bergerson
154 Mustang Lane
Granby Mo. 64844
(417)472-3567 Home

bergerson@jscomm.net
766 Local of Fort Dodge, IA
Randy Witte
2584 290th
Rockwell City, IA 50579            

(712) 297-5111 
rwitt@
iowatelecom.net
3390 Local of Storm Lake, IA
Larry Maguire
1908 170th Street
Fort Dodge, IA  50501
(515) 576-8429
larry.maguire@fsis.usda.gov
769 Local of Sioux City, IA
Mark Goeden
56349 Hwy 12
Hartington, NE 68739
402-357-2494 (home)

markgoeden@hotmail.com
3502 Local of Marshall, MO
James Eastin
601 South Utterback
Vandalia, MO 63382
(573) 721-6454
james.eastin@fsis.usda.gov
771 Local of Omaha, NE
Dana D. Cox
2514 Murray Road
Plattsmouth, NE. 68048
402-235-2292
dnlcox@alltel.net
3717 Local of Fremont, NE
Jerry Bronson
3805 27th. Street, # 44
Columbus, NE. 68601
Home- 402-910-6142
jbronson@neb.rr.com
774

774 Waterloo, IA
Scott Barth
P.O. Box 214
Independence, IA 50644
(319) 334-3874
scottbarth@indytel.com

3749

Local of Grand Island, NE
James Shanahan
12349 740 Rd.
Axtel, NE 68924
(308) 263-3681
shanahan@gtmc.net

834 Local of Dodge City, KS
Echo Allman
11650 US 400
Dodge City, Kansas 67801
620-225-4906 Home
Plant: Est. 86K Dodge City, KS
eallman@rurallink.net
3949

Local of Carthage, MO
David Butler
02 NW 70 THE LN,
Liberal MO, 64762.
Home Phone: 417- 682 2088
jdbutler67@sbcglobal.net

MWC- Financial Secretary
Roger Bates
24439 Co. Rd. X14
Lone Tree, IA 52755
(319) 629-5190
rdbates@juno.com

MWC Vice President
Billy Ruddock
18 W. St. Louis St.
Aurora, MO 65605
(417) 678-5332
bdr3353@yahoo.com 

MWC Recording Secretary
Gary Hindera
850 County Rd. 110
King City, MO 64463-9653
(660) 535-6106
farmerg@socket.net

Webmaster